Upcoming Battles

Go down

Upcoming Battles

Post  Admin on Fri Feb 01, 2013 4:40 am

Invasion of Cream Soda[USA]
Date: February 1st, Friday
Server: Cream Soda
7:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
6:00 PM Central Standard Time
5:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
4:00 PM Pacific or Penguin Standard time
12:00 AM United Kingdom
11:00 AM Sydney, Australia (Saturday)
Reward: 15 Medals

We’ll be invading ACP’s portion of the server Christmas, not IW’s. I wanted to make an event for Australia, so that they don’t feel left out. No one is left out in the Dark Warriors .
Invasion of Christmas[Australian-Invasion]
Date: February 2nd, Saturday (Friday, February 1st for USA)
Server: Christmas
3:00PM Sydney Australia
12:00 PM Perth, Australia (Noon)
11:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
10:00 PM Central Standard Time
9:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
8:00 PM Pacific or Penguin Standard Time
Reward: 15 Medals

~feephillsaw ( http://dwarmy.com/2013/02/01/upcoming-battles-4/#comments )


Posts : 104
Join date : 2013-02-01

View user profile http://clubpenguinarmies.forumotion.co

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum