Practice Battle with Pretzels

Go down

Practice Battle with Pretzels

Post  Admin on Fri Feb 01, 2013 4:55 am

Nachos vs. Pretzels
When: Sunday, February 3, 2013
Where: Fjord, Snow Forts
11:30 AM PST
12:30 PM MST
1:30 PM CST
2:30 PM EST
7:30 PM UK

Be RED for this battle!

Comment if you can make it!

Aloha! On Saturday, we will be facing the Pretzels in a friendly practice battle. It will be great practice for us and nice way to show everyone that we are definitely back. I cannot stress enough how important this event is even though it’s a practice battle. We need to exceed the sizes of 30 in order to give other armies a scare. Also, I want to see more people on chat! Being on chat as much as you can is as important as attending events.

~Lost In Thought, Ads354~ ( )


Posts : 104
Join date : 2013-02-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum