Battle for Today!

Go down

Battle for Today!

Post  Admin on Sat Feb 02, 2013 12:32 am

We’ll be invading ACP’s portion of the server Christmas, not IW’s. I wanted to make an event for Australia, so that they don’t feel left out. No one is left out in the Dark Warriors .

Invasion of Christmas[Australian-Invasion][TODAY!]
Date: February 2nd, Saturday (Friday, February 1st for USA)
Server: Christmas
3:00PM Sydney Australia
12:00 PM Perth, Australia (Noon)
11:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
10:00 PM Central Standard Time
9:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
8:00 PM Pacific or Penguin Standard Time

Reward: 15 Medals

- feephillsaw ( )


Posts : 104
Join date : 2013-02-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum